Meta Rule:82

Revision as of 15:40, 9 June 2012 by Jack (Talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)

Specials that indicate that Hits on Permanent Record may be exchanged do not require either Character to actually have any hits on their record at the time. The exception being when the Special specifically mentions that two cards of a particular type may be exchanged, in which case, the Character(s) must have the appropriate type hit.

Last modified on 9 June 2012, at 15:40